Collection | Violin | Kreutzer Etudes Series II

Natalia Lomeiko
3 Masterclasses
11 Etudes
Course description
Join Natalia Lomeiko in the next series of Kreutzer Etudes Masterclasses. The Kreutzer Violin Etudes are fundamental violin techniques that bridge the gap in the technical proficiency needed to learn a more challenging repertoire like the Paganini Caprices.

R. Kreutzer Violin Etudes - three Masterclasses

Masterclass 1

  • No. 10 in G major
  • No. 11 in E major
  • No. 12 in A minor

Masterclass 2

  • No. 13 in A major
  • No. 14 in A major
  • No. 15 in B-flat major

Masterclass 3

  • No. 16 in D major
  • No. 17 in B-flat major
  • No. 18 in G major
  • No. 19 in D major
  • No. 20 in A major

The Masterclasses in this collection are part of the prestigious Dakapp Collections and presented to you in collaboration with Naxos, our partner in media content. ©Dakapp - recorded in Asturias, Spain

Master Teacher: Natalia Lomeiko

P-C DAK208 MENU Violin | Natalia Lomeiko Kreutzer Etudes Series 2 ultima modifica: da iClassical Foundation